| Dhaka, Wednesday, 21 February 2024

India waives visa fees Bangladesh

Update : 2016-01-27 11:10:19
India waives visa fees Bangladesh

Government of India, Bangladesh, including 48 least-developed countries (LDCs) to the applicant for a waiver of fees for business and employment visas.

Step 14 December 2015 at the Foreign Ministry, came after an instruction.

"The Foreign Ministry has immediate effect and subject to the usual checks on free business and employment visa applicant (where applicable) to continue at least in the 48 developed countries urged the Indian missions and posts, "an official statement said.

The ministry added that the outsourcing company, where applicable, and for the welfare of the Indian community fund fees and service fee business will continue to be taken to an employment visa applicant, that information is provided, is described.

Country list Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh, Benin, Bhutan, Burundi, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Senegal, Guinea, including Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Kiribati, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia and Nepal.

Listed Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mozambique, Myanmar, Niger, Rawanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Timor lesate, Togo, Tuvalu, Uganda, the United Republic Tanzania, Vanuatu, Yemen and Zambia.

User Comments:

International Latest News

International All News